Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting WNB Factory. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brina706 5 days ago

Honey Lemon Pepper

The honey lemon pepper wings were very delicious and good. This was my first time trying them and I truly enjoyed them.

Msprayberry 10 days ago

Chicken Fried Rice

Service and food is always great. Always!

Kaye 13 days ago

Chicken Fried Rice

Never been crazy about fried rice but this goes over the top of all riced rices i have tried. And adding the yum-yum sauce just brings this beyond gooood.Will order this again.

Shekinah.Annora 13 days ago

House Fried Rice

Everyone I know who has had this loves it!

Bridgette 15 days ago

Steakburger

Outstanding thick burger, cooked to perfection! Definitely returning for other items on the menu. Exceptional service as well in Hampton!

Thschofield 18 days ago

House Fried Rice

I love it

Amanuel1709 19 days ago

Chicken Tenders

I loved it!

Ken 23 days ago

Bacon Cheese Steakburger

Mushroom burger is most excellent. The owner of the place is a very likable person also. I'll be back.

Allonamenefee 30 days ago

Honey Garlic

I had honey garlic wings with shrimp fried rice. The rice was so fluffy and good, the wings were good also. I've been here twice and each time the food was good and the staff was very friendly.

Budp about 1 month ago

Original Cheesesteak

The sandwich was very tasty, and was delivered hot, along with the fries.

Leisa about 1 month ago

Hot Spicy Cheesesteak

I love the spicy philly, however, I recently started the Keto diet. No worries...I simply asked if I could have my philly bunless and served on top of the garden salad. It was delicious!!

Shawnyeeah about 1 month ago

Garlic Parmesan

Was really good! Good amount of garlic and parmesan flavor.

Shawnyeeah about 1 month ago

Medium 🌶

Was solid, a bit vinegary, but the meat was juicy.

Tiegs1986 about 1 month ago

Turkey Burger (All-Natural)

Ok. I used to drive 45 minutes just to eat a good turkey burger then a co-worker of mine told me about this place. I will just say....I don't have to drive anymore. When I tell you this is one of the best turkey burgers, if not the best, I have ever had, please believe me. It is seasoned perfectly and juicy. I had to limit myself because I ate one 3 days straight. I give it five stars.

Toyshea about 2 months ago

Hot Teriyaki 🌶

Best wings & sauce.... fries are plenty & awesome especially with honey garlic on top

Bluentweetybird about 2 months ago

Turkey Burger (All-Natural)

HAD THIS BURGER AND ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. DEFINITELY THINKS THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST BURGERS THAT I'VE EVER HAD. I FIND MYSELF ORDERING THIS WITH A 6PC WING FOR A SIDE FOR THE PERFECT MEAL.

Michele about 2 months ago

Vegetable Fried Rice

Food is always consistently good...they are so underrated in my opinion.

Nikkiponds75 6 days ago

Honey Garlic

I love the honey garlic wings!!

Cathie 11 days ago

Bacon Cheese Steakburger

Burger was great, not greasy, very fresh. Can't wait to try more menu items!

Kaye 13 days ago

Bacon Cheese Steakburger

Delicious right up there with a few other burger place's i have eat at. Was not greasy at all. Just delicious

Bridgette 15 days ago

Lemon Pepper

Love the lemon pepper wings! Succulent, juicy, plump and seasoned perfectly. Looking forward ro trying more from the menu. Exceptional service in Hampton as well.

Mbuntyn1192 18 days ago

Bacon & Jalapeno Burger

Awesomeness

Amanuel1709 19 days ago

Grilled Chicken Burger

Best Dish!

Tavarusspencer 19 days ago

Original Cheesesteak

I had the philly with wings it was so delicious .

Bpalmer78 26 days ago

Lemon Pepper

Some of the best lemon pepper wings that I have ever had!!

Colleenlawton331 about 1 month ago

Cheese Steakburger

Great burger

Emanson about 1 month ago

Hot Spicy Cheesesteak

I had the please of having this at the Korean BBQ fest! It's is absolutely delicious! Highly recommend it! You'll love it

Teddi.Fashion about 1 month ago

Honey Garlic

I tried this flavor for the first time yesterday and it is THE BEST flavor I've had! In fact I'm ordering them again today.

Shawnyeeah about 1 month ago

Honey Garlic

Best wing flavor! Went with a group of friends and most of them loved it.

Dodge98 about 1 month ago

Original Cheesesteak

The Best!

Kina about 2 months ago

Hot Spicy Cheesesteak

I absolutely love WnB. They have never let me down. Everything on the menu that I have tried has been great. Prices are exceptional especially with the quality of food they have. This is a must try restaurant if you haven't already done so.

Richard about 2 months ago

Bacon & Jalapeno Burger

One of the best hamburger I have ever had. So good that I have hooked up two more people with loving it as well.

Leonardcoker about 2 months ago

Original Cheesesteak

Taste as good as if it came from food truck in downtown Manhatten.